MSM CASES

MS logo

Custom made in London

Thank you for visiting MSM CASES and Matt Snowball Music

 

Due to the current Covid 19 pandemic we have decided to close until it is safe to reopen. Please send your request to the relevant department and it will be dealt with upon our return. In the meantime, if you have an urgent request or require a quote for future dates please email our General Manager Richard Kiernan richard@mattsnowball.com.

 

Case enquiries are still to be directed to mattyoung@mattsnowball.com

We are still able to quote for some cases, but are unable to guarantee build and completion dates at this time.

 

Equipment rental, please contact Tom - rental@mattsnowball.com or tom@mattsnowball.com

 

Repairs, please contact Adam - adam@mattsnowball.com

 

Transport and vehicle hire, please contact Sam - transport@mattsnowball.com

 

Sales/Shop, please contact Kent - sales@mattsnowball.com

 

Flightcase manufacture, please contact Matt Young - mattyoung@mattsnowball.com

 

Accounts and storage, please contact Syd - accounts@mattsnowball.com

 

General Manager, please contact Richard - richard@mattsnowball.com

 

Many Thanks,

 

Matt Snowball Music